First Post

So I’m new to this whole internet, website, blog deal.  I plan on keeping this pretty simple.  Just a few images and stuff of that nature.  I’ll try to update this pretty regularly as a method of just getting recent work out their.

These pictures are from Ohio University’s homecoming game a few weekends ago, the first collegiate football game I shot.  Only really used a 70-200 lens and a 1GB card.  I felt like such a newb, mainly because I am, but regardless.  I look forward to shooting the next home game against Buffalo and being a little bit more prepared.

 

This is just insane

This is just insane

 

 

Ohio tight end Andrew Mooney attempts to bring down the ball in the endzone during the 4th quarter against VMI.

Ohio tight end Andrew Mooney attempts to bring down the ball in the endzone during the 4th quarter against VMI.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ohio running back Vince Davidson breaks through the VMI line during Saturday's homecoming game.

Ohio running back Vince Davidson breaks through the VMI line during Saturday

2 thoughts on “First Post

  1. Hey look, I have the distinct honor of being your first post. Your photos suck. I’m just kidding. I love your stuff. Post some more..at least you will have one person looking at your blog.

  2. Wow! What awesome pictures! You’ll have to sign some stuff for me one day so when you’re famous I can sell some of your originals and be a millionaire!

Leave a Reply

