Photos

 

The corner of Court St and Union.

The corner of Court St and Union.

So this whole college thing is kinda time consuming.  I shot field hockey, swimming, ice hockey, and a show yesterday and got some pretty good shots from all of them.  However my memory cards/computer then decided to be jerks and now the files wont show up.  So I know I lost the field hockey and swimming shots but theres still hope for ice hockey and the Jordan Hull show.

 

 

For the meantime though I’ll just throw up some pics from around Athens.  Alot of these were taken with a fisheye because it was the first time I used one I went a bit crazy but i still got some good shots I’d like to think.

 

 

Water polo game against Dayton.

Water polo game against Dayton.

 

 

 

My friends Tim and Michelle on Mort Hill

My friends Tim and Michelle on Mort Hill

Leave a Reply

