Skateboarding and What Not

So I’m still kind of trying to get caught up with getting everything organized, but hopefully this weekend should go a long way in helping that process.  So in the mean time I’ll throw up some pics I took a week or two ago when I went to the nearby skate park with a friend.  I’ve always had a bit of a soft spot for “extreme” sports such as skateboarding, surfing, etc. I think because I made a really horrible/awkward attempt to take up skateboarding in like 3rd grade when one of my friends did.  But, I still really love the photography associated with said sports.  So needless to say I had a great time with these.  So much so that I even forgot to check my ISO…So a few of the night ones are a bit grainy, which keeps me up at night, but oh well, just another way to learn from mistakes.  

 

 

Leave a Reply

