Home

So I’m home for the weekend which means that I missed out on Dawn 2 Dusk.  I’m slightly bummed out about this, but I got a few more years for all of this.  I know it will be great this year too, I really look forward to seeing what everyone was able to come up with, especially now that I know a lot of the people associated with it.  It’s kinda crazy.  

Well, here are some pictures from the past weekend.  Some field hockey (nothing too exciting), ice hockey (worst lighting ever), and a play, Blue Surge, that featured male nudity… It was a diverse weekend.

Leave a Reply

