I Need a Camera

So I’m at home, for kinda a long time, and I am once again camera-less.  Therefore, me being camera-less equals me not really having anything new to add on here.  Hopefully I’ll be able to go and steal Northview’s camera and pretend that I’m in high school again, but until then I’ll just throw up some kinda older stuff.  I keep on going back to my shots from the skatepark and finding that I like some of this stuff more and more each time I look at it, so here are a few more skateboarding shots.

 

 

young_skateboarding_3young_skateboarding_2young_skateboarding0012

One thought on “I Need a Camera

Leave a Reply

