Almost There

So, the end of the academic year is in sight, and it’s been quite a year.  I can’t really even put into words how much I feel I’ve learned in just the few months that I’ve been focusing on photojournalism here.  Furthermore, I can’t even come close to fathoming how much I still have yet to learn.  However, I think the most important thing is that I’m coming away from this year with an optimistic view of photojournalism.  Not an optimistic view of current state of the industry… just an optimistic view of my photography.  I know I just need to keep on pushing myself harder. 

 

Young_issue_toned
_DSC8166_1

_ZSC1007_ZSC1155

Leave a Reply

