Pizza, Pizza

So, I went to shoot the Little Cesars Pizza Bowl yesterday (thanks to my buddy Joel Hawksley for the ride).  The game was played at Ford Field in Detroit between OU and Marshall in front of about 30,000 people.  While I never got my natural pockets of light like I was hoping for it was still a fun day of shooting and good to see some of the guys from school during break. I only had an 80-200 to shoot the action with so I knew I was probably gonna have more luck feature hunting before and after the game than getting tons of great action shots.  And because these are all features I decided why not put em in black and white.  So voila.

Leave a Reply

