Oh Good You’re Here, Let’s Go…

Assignment #1.  As soon as I got in the door for my first day at the Truth I was just as quickly ushered right back out to cover a food drive/distribution.  I was pretty excited, ya know, first assignment and all.  However, when I got to the church it ended up being just a bit on the static side due to a lower than expected turn out.

After a little while I started to empathize with my new red headed friend Trey here.

But, hey, its a first assignment and the story ended up running A1 centerpiece so an image I made (not seen here) ran front page center, can’t really complain about that for a first day.

Leave a Reply

