End of the Year pt. 2

I’m a huge sports fan, it’s the reason I got into photography. To me there’s no better way to make a living than hanging out on the sidelines and taking photos of games that I’d be watching on tv or in the stands anyways. But anywho, I got to do a few things that I’ve been waiting to for a while this year, the most exciting for me being shooting a game at the Horshoe, Ohio Stadium, for the first time when OU played OSU. I was a giant Ohio State fan growing up so that was pretty awesome for me, and they have oreo mcflurrys in the media room, awesome? yes. So, same thing as yesterday, here are some sports shots from the year that might have slipped through the cracks.

One thought on “End of the Year pt. 2

Leave a Reply

