Arnold Sports Festival: Ballroom Dancing

I’m not gonna lie, when I got my schedule of events I’d be shooting for the Arnold I was not excited to see that the last even I’d be shooting would be ballroom dancing.  However, much to my surprise it turned out to be one of my favorite events of the weekend.  I shot the college level finals and the amount of fun everyone was having out on the floor was infectious.  I don’t know if OU has a ballroom dancing team, but if not, I fully support the founding of one.  I also never expected to get some of my best jube shots from the weekend out of ballroom dancing but that’s just how pleasantly surprised I was by the whole experience.

 

 

Leave a Reply

