Recreation

It’s been awhile since I’ve taken many serious pictures.  I’ve been trying to concentrate on finishing up this very hectic quarter, so I’ve pretty much only been shooting for fun the last couple of weeks.  It’s been kind of a nice break as I’m used to shooting pretty consistently for the Messenger and I’m also about to start my summer internship at the Grand Rapids Press.  I couldn’t be more excited for this summer and to be shooting everyday again.  But until then I’m just trying to enjoy the rest of my spring quarter and spend some quality time with my friends before the summer.

 

Leave a Reply

