Take me out to a galaxy far, far away

When I shot my first Whitecaps (the LoA affiliate of the Detroit Tigers) game a few weeks ago the long glass that I brought from the paper unexpectedly started to have focusing issues, so I was left to focus on features around the ballpark for much of my night there. This turned out to be pretty okay as a combination of the Star Wars night promotion, beautiful light, and the general quirkiness of single A ball made for a pretty good night of shooting.

 

Leave a Reply

